Head Office   

Johnsons Sports Seed                            

c/o DLF Seeds Ltd 

Thorn Farm

Inkberrow 

WR7 4LJ 

Tel: 01386 791102

Fax: 01386 792715

email: amenity@dlf.co.uk

 

                   

Derek Smith                                                Paul Hadley 
M: 07778 859905                                      M: 07990 507729
E: dsmith@dlf.co.uk                                    E: phadley@dlf.co.uk 
 

            

Phil Seedhouse                                         Dee Bayliss
M: 07778 786470                                    E: dbayliss@dlf.co.uk  

 

Lincoln office 

Tel: 01522 706510

Fax: 01522 706519

Mandy Bell 

Regional Technical Support 

Our experienced team of national technical representatives are available for Johnsons customers, delivering sound advice on mixture & cultivar selection, field support and maintenance.

NORTH                                EAST

          

John Hughes                                           Roger Peacock
M: 07801 459625                                  M: 07801 459623 
E: jhughes@dlf.co.uk                              E: peacock@dlf.co.uk 

 

SOUTH                                WEST

         

Craig Spooner                                          Ian Barnett
T: 07824 906933                                    T: 07814 669085            
E: cspooner@dlf.co.uk                            E: ibarnett@dlf.co.uk