Head Office   

Johnsons Sports Seed                            

c/o DLF Seeds Ltd 

Thorn Farm

Inkberrow 

WR7 4LJ 

Tel: 01386 791102

Fax: 01386 792715

email: amenity@dlf.co.uk

Derek Smith 
Amenity Sales & Marketing Manager
Direct line: 01386 719751
Mobile: 07775 859905
Email: dsmith@dlf.co.uk 
 
 
Paul Hadley
Amenity Technical Sales
Direct line: 01386 719753
Mobile: 07990 507729
Email: phadley@dlf.co.uk 
 
 
Phil Seedhouse
Amenity Sales Co-ordinator
Direct line: 01386 719752
Moibile: 07778 786470
Email: pseedhouse@dlf.co.uk 
 
 
Hayley Bishop
Customer Service Team Leader (Amenity)
Direct line: 01386
Email: hayley.bishop@dlf.com
 
 
Mandy Bell
Sales Co-ordinator
Direct line: 01386 719761
Email: mbell@dlf.co.uk
 
 
Julie Adams
Sales Administrator (Amenity)
Direct line: 01386 719754
Email: jadams@dlf.co.uk
 
 

Regional Technical Support 

Our experienced team of national technical representatives are available for DLF customers, delivering sound advice on mixture & cultivar selection, field support and maintenance

 

Stuart Yarwood
Regional Amenity Technical Manager (North West)
Direct line: 01386 719729
Mobile: 07801 459625
Email: stuart.yarwood@dlf.com 
 
 
Roger Peacock
Regional Amenity Technical Manager (North East)
Direct line: 01386 719729
Mobile: 07801 45963
Email: peacock@dlf.co.uk 
 
Craig Spooner
Regional Amenity Techincal Manager (South East)
Direct line: 01386 719756
Mobile: 07824 906933
Email: csspooner@dlf.co.uk 
 
 
Ian Barnett
Regional Amenity Technical Manager (South West) 
Direct line; 01386 719757
Mobile: 07814 669085
Email: ibarnett@dlf.co.uk 
 
 

Ireland 

 
 
Jeremy Hindle 
NI & Ireland 
Direct line: 01386 719760
Mobile: 07887 543885
Email: hindle@dlf.co.uk